fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

SO how are things on the West Coast?

I’m bored to death is my Biology class. Like, deathfull. FUUCKY deathman. DEATHFULL FUCKYYY DEAAAATHman.

Whuut the fucky is up with giving me a computer and telling me to study?? like, grow a brain. Ive been on FB and now on to the badcore Pandablog. Then I shall proceed to check my eight billion email adresses, then i’ll just join a fuckload of randomass facebook groups…

I wish stephenie meyer was dead. i’ll never get the year or my life back when i liked twilight. seriously… time wasted. robert pattinson looks like a fucking foot.

…seriously.

Can i get a HELL YEAH??

Fucktard. Seeeerially.

Leave a Reply

